P Parking

Delete Account

Last updated November 4, 2026

You can delete your account at any time.

From the app

  1. Open Profile.
  2. Tap Delete account.
  3. Confirm.

By email

Send a request from the email or phone number on your account to our support team.

What is deleted

Your profile, vehicles, saved places and cards are removed. Booking and payment records that we must keep by law are kept and are no longer linked to you.